Services

Divine Lighting offers a wide array of fixtures & services.

Fabrication

With a full shop, all fabrications are done right here at the Divine Lighting Headquarters located in Conroe, TX.

Assembly

All Fixtures are assembled and tested for quality by our production team.

Powder Coating

With our brand new powder coating system, we can ensure quality work and fast turn around for our customers.

Media Blasting

Our media blasting system ensures the highest surface quality of our products before powder coating.

Portfolio

Divine Lighting's Past Works & Displays.

PENDRUM
DONUT
PENSHADE
ODCR
CRYSTAL CHANDELIER
HAYSTACK

About

Brief History of Divine Lighting Fabrication & Powder Coating LLC.

Our Amazing Team

Divine Lighting is led by a caring and diligent group.

Mike Krest

Founder

In Loving Memory 1961-2021

Tiffani Krest

CEO

tiffaniak@divinelighting.net

Dallas Krest

Vice President

dallask@divinelighting.net

Lauren Krest

Marketing Manager

laurenk@divinelighting.net

Bob Meador

Operations Manager

bobm@divinelighting.net

Ruth Mahaffey

AP + AR

rutham@divinelighting.net

Cody Hooks

Sales Manager

cody@divinelighting.net

Kathy Chambers

Customer Service

kathy@divinelighting.net

Hillary Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

hillaryg@divinelighting.net

Rhonda Bane

Administrative Assistant

rhondab@divinelighting.net

Tony Bermudez

Fabrication Manager

customerservice@divinelighting.net

Michael Gonzalez

Powdercoating GM

michaelg@divinelighting.net

Daphane Dyer

Accounting

daphaned@divinelighting.net

Justin Everett

Photometrics & ETL

justine@divinelighting.net

Rashad Rose

IT & Marketing

rashad@divinelighting.net

Personally, and as a team, Divine Lighting stands behind its products and craftsmanship building our reputation on quality, service, and delivery. We are proud to provide fixtures made in the USA.

Contact Us

customerservice@divinelighting.net
3704 Hilltop Dr, Suite 200 - Conroe, TX
936-494-3900